Providing Total Value Exporting To All Countries
Send Your Inquiry Here
 

Home   USA Buying Office    Export     Domestic Sourcing    International Sourcing    Testimonials    Financing / Invoicing    Containerizing/Shipping    Contact Us    About Us  
 

Special Spring & Summer Focus on Scrapbooking Materials - Let Us Show You How To Get Started In This Exploding Category!
 


CONTACT US

We thank you for your business and look forward to helping you!
Please contact your representative listed below for quickest service.
Many thanks always!

Contact Information Overseas Operations, Inc.
222 Avenida del Norte, Suite 201
Redondo Beach, CA  90277
Tel (310)540-4600
Fax (310)540-8382
 
Email info@overseas-operations.com
Map To Office Map This Location
Directions To Office 
From LAX

Exit airport to Sepulveda Blvd (Hwy 1) South
Drive 6.2 miles South to Catalina Avenue
Turn right onto Catalina Avenue
Drive 2.5 miles to Avenida del Norte
Turn left onto Avenida del Norte
Building is on the right, office upstairs
222 Avenida del Norte #201
Redondo Beach, CA  90277
Overseas Operations Building, 2nd Floor

CONTACT LIST
Michele Waldeck McGowan, Owner
michele@overseas-operations.com
Michelle Mendes
mmendes@overseas-operations.com

Accounting
Rosario Espinosa-Herrera
rosario@overseas-operations.com
Client Relations / Customer Service
 
Shelly Sanderson
ssanderson@overseas-operations.com
Client Relations / Customer Service
Bill Mackenzie
bmackenzie@overseas-operations.com
Ruth Barcenilla
rbarcenilla@overseas-operations.com
Call Us Anytime At 310-540-4600

 

HOME     l     CONTACT US     l      ABOUT US     l      SEND AN INQUIRY

2005 Overseas Operations Inc., All Rights Reserved         
For questions regarding this web site, please contact  webmaster
Privacy Statement: We will protect any and all information gained through your use of our web site, and never sell that information.